Welcome to Walpole Recreation

You have found the Town of Walpole Recreation Department. This website is the registration center of the department. Check back here often. Visit BlackburnHall.com for all the latest department info, podcasts and The Walpole Record!

When you’re ready to register for activities be sure to review the How to Register for an Activity page.

OFFICE HOURS
Monday: 9am – 5pm
Tuesday: 9am – 6pm
Wednesday: 9am – 5pm
Thursday: 9am – 5pm
Friday: 9am – 5pm
Saturday & Sunday: Scheduled activities but office is closed.


Main Line: (508) 660-6353
recreation@walpole-ma.gov

Director: Mike Doyle (508) 660-6372
mdoyle@walpole-ma.gov

Assistant Director / Business Manager: Chad Norton (508) 660-6370
cnorton@walpole-ma.gov

Sr. Principal Clerk: Sue Charette (508) 660-6354
scharette@walpole-ma.gov

Program Coordinator: Aicha Kelley (508) 660-6371
akelley@walpole-ma.gov

Program Director: Lauren Macomber (508) 660-6374
lmacomber@walpole-ma.gov


YOUTH SKATING PROGRAMS
Ages 3 - 16
Now at Norfolk Arena

TEEN DANCE MEMBERSHIP
GRADES 6 - 8

VOLUNTEENS APPLICATION
CLICK TO DOWNLOAD

LIKE US ON FACEBOOK!

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER!

CREATE AN ACCOUNT