Welcome to Walpole Recreation

You have found the Town of Walpole Recreation Department. This website is the registration center of the department. Check back here often. Visit BlackburnHall.com for all the latest department info, podcasts and The Walpole Record!

When you’re ready to register for activities be sure to review the How to Register for an Activity page.

OFFICE HOURS
Monday: 9am – 5pm
Tuesday: 9am – 6pm
Wednesday: 9am – 5pm
Thursday: 9am – 5pm
Friday: 9am – 5pm
Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED


Main Line: (508) 660-6353
recreation@walpole-ma.gov

Director: Josh Cole (508) 660-6372
jcole@walpole-ma.gov

Sr. Principal Clerk: Sue Charette (508) 660-6354
scharette@walpole-ma.gov

Rec Coordinator: Chad Norton (508) 660-6370
cnorton@walpole-ma.gov

Program Coordinator: Aicha Kelley (508) 660-6371
akelley@walpole-ma.gov

Program Director: Lauren Macomber (508) 660-6374
lmacomber@walpole-ma.gov


SUMMER ACADEMY 2014
CLICK FOR MORE INFO

REBEL FOOTBALL SKILLS ACADEMY
Grades 6 - 8

PUBLIC SWIM LESSONS
Register now!

FUTURE STARS SOCCER
GRADES PK - 6TH

2014 SPRING BROCHURE
REGISTER NOW!

GIRLS LACROSSE CLINIC
GIRLS GRADES 1 - 10

WALPOLE DAY APPLICATION 
SATURDAY, MAY 17

EXTRA BASES CLINICS
AGES 8 - 12

Wacky Quacky Walpole Day Duck Race
Enter for a chance at $1000

REBEL HOOP CLINICS
GRADES K - 9

RECREATION T-BALL
AGES 3 - 7

SUMMER REC
REGISTER NOW!

GIRLS FIELD HOCKEY CLINIC
GIRLS GRADES 5 - 9

TEEN DANCE MEMBERSHIP
GRADES 6 - 8

LIKE US ON FACEBOOK!

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER!

CREATE AN ACCOUNT
This provides us with emergency contacts, allergies & more!