Register Now

Contact

Walpole Recreation Department
Mailing: 135 School St. Physical: 30 Stone St.
Walpole, MA 02081
Phone Fax
508-660-6353
Email
General Inquiries: recreation@walpole-ma.gov

Additional Contact Info

Brendan Croak
Recreation Director
508-660-6353
bcroak@walpole-ma.gov

Arielle Carney
Assistant Recreation Director
508-660-6370
acarney@walpole-ma.gov

Lauren Macomber
Program Coordinator
508-660-6374
lmacomber@walpole-ma.gov

Lauren Antonetti

Program Coordinator
508-660-6354
lantonetti@walpole-ma.gov

Brad Webber
Program Coordinator
508-660-6353
bwebber@walpole-ma.gov


Hours Of Operation
Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday  9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm